f#&% first dates

I got mini catfished last night. In the first 15 minutes of the initial date – I couldn’t stop thinking to myself…who are you? are you the older, less attractive , brother of the person in the photos ??

As a first first date – I am already at a chihuahua status of nervousness. When you add that to having the stranger you’re meeting turn out to be EVEN STRANGER ?? it is going to result in a hard shut down for me.

But of course, being a doormat of a human being, I just continued on as if NOTHING was wrong and that my date ::slash:: massive liar wasn’t a full FOUR inches shorter than his online description. We ate dinner for two hours too long & called it a night.

I never want to date again.

 

Leave a Reply

