f#&% leagues

Have you ever met someone so out of your league intellectually that you feel the need to STUDY before your date?

That is currently happening right now. I met a guy last Friday who I can only describe as the next heterosexual Alan Turing of the Bitcoin phenomenon. The date was a page turner. I could not stop asking him questions about his life, his job…I even wanted his opinion on my own personal dating life. At the end of the date, I asked him to dinner before I even realized what I was saying. He had captured my mind and my heart dropped down to my sleeve. Tonight is our second date.

Who knows anything about the cryptocurrency field and/or User Interface experience technology? There needs to be Cliffnotes for these types of things so you can sound somewhat intelligent on long dinner dates. Fake it till you make it, right? I’m determined to make it.

Leave a Reply

