f#&% falling

I had a post written about how I’m still with Crypto$man, and how it’s annoying that I haven’t broken up with him. But I never finished the post…and then of course, things started going really well with him.

I feel less dispensable to him. He seems to really be falling for me. & this is what I wanted all along, but now that I seem to have it – now what? This doesn’t change the fact that I am still leaving for Washington DC at the end of February. And it doesn’t change that on MLK day, Crypto$man will be flying off to London for four weeks. Still haven’t figured out if I’m dating a conman. Definitely feel conned.

Love is a Ponzi scheme.

Leave a Reply

